Brazil

CHT Brasil Quimica Ltda.
Av. Antônio Cândido Machado 1779
07760-000 Cajamar - SP

Managing Director:
Mr. Lawrence Dougall

+55 11 3318 89 91
info.brazil@cht.com

Map

Technical Service | Sales | Service Laboratory | Production

Since 1976 CHT BRASIL has played an important role as one of the leading companies within the Brazilian textile chemical market. Our production plant in Cajamar, close to Sao Paulo, is ISO 9001 and 14001 certified. It provides a variety of innovative auxiliaries for textile, textile care, construction and General Industries business. We support our customers with our local laboratory service and technical assistance. We cover not only the Brazilian market, but also the markets in Argentina, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay.

Business-Contacts

Head of Marketing
Herr Peter Iser
+55 11 33 18 8930
peter.iser@cht.com

Head of Sales
Herr Leonardo Salles
+55 11 9 8389 2243
leonardo.salles@cht.com

Customer Service and Sales
Mrs. Sheila Silva
+55 11 3318 8911
sheila.silva@cht.com

Purchase
Mr. Valter Ferman
+55 11 3318 8981
valter.ferman@cht.com

Quality and Environment
Mrs. Vivian Silva
+55 11 3318 8941
vivian.silva@cht.com

Human Resources
Frau Vania Milani
+55 11 33 18 8901
vania.milani@cht.com


Register now and benefit from the advantages

Do you already know our user services myCHT?
Register now and benefit from a great number of additional information, get access to the Bezema Colour Solutions APP or to the ColorFinder - free of charge and totally simple.

Learn more and register now Not now
VOILA_REP_ID=C1257CF9:002EDCB8