Italy

CHT Italia S.r.l.
Head office
Via Luigi Settembrini 9
20020 Lainate (MI)

Managing Director:
Mr. Attilio Mazzucchelli

+39 02 931951 27
+39 02 931951 12
info.italia@cht.com

Map

Technical Service | Sales | Service Laboratory

CHT ITALIA was incorporated in 1978. Since 2002 it has been ISO 9001 certified. Its headquarters with administration, sales, application laboratories and development is located in Lainate near Milan. To the chemical industry CHT ITALIA offers a vast and innovative product portfolio which ensures a high quality standard and is subject to strict ecological standards. We stand out for our vast technical service with international experience.

Business-Contacts

Sales Manager General Industrial Solutions & Personal Care
Mr. Stefano Galli
+39 02 931951 11
stefano.galli@cht.com

Sales Manager Silicone Elastomers
Mr. Massimo Caruso
+39 02 931951 11
massimo.caruso@cht.com

Sales Manager Washing Solutions
Mr. Giovanni Accantini
+39 02 931951 11
giovanni.accantini@cht.com

Sales Manager Textile Auxiliaries
Mr. Costantino Snider
+39 02 931951 11
costantino.snider@cht.com

Sales Manager Construction & Assembly
Mr. Marco Passera
+39 02 931951 11
marco.passera@cht.com

Sales Manager Silicone Elastomers & Home Care
Mr. Gianmaria Ornati
+39 02 931951 11
gianmaria.ornati@cht.com

Sales Manager Textile Dyes
Mr. Claudio Bonicalzi
+39 02 931951 11
claudio.bonicalzi@cht.com


VOILA_REP_ID=C1257CF9:002EDCB8