Contact persons for Germany and Switzerland

Our HR-team for Germany

Peter Hepper

Human Resources Management Germany & General Management
HR department: Geretsried

+49 7071 154 131 | peter.hepper@cht.com


Claudia Matauschek

Training areas: Industrial Management Assistant / Chemical Laboratory Assistant
HR department: Tübingen & Oyten

+49 7071 154 133 | claudia.matauschek@cht.com


Friederike Rangno

Human Resources development

+49 7071 154 262 | friederike.rangno@cht.com


Monika Walter

Training areas: Chemical Production Technician / Industrial Mechanic
HR department: Dusslingen

+49 7071 154 512 | monika.walter@cht.com


Nobuko Okamoto-Theobald

Training areas: Industrial Management Assistant / Chemical Laboratory Assistant
Internship, thesis and student internship

+49 7071 154 235 | nobuko.okamoto-theobald@cht.com


Sigrid Witkowski

Training areas: Bachelor of Arts
Human Resources development

+49 7071 154 140 | sigrid.witkowski@cht.com


Till Tobler

HR department: Dußlingen, Geretsried, Oyten

+49 7071 154 514 | till.tobler@cht.com

Our HR-team in Switzerland

Jenny Kämpf

Human Resources
Training areas: Commercial Apprentice EFZ
Internship and thesis

+41 71 763 87 05 | jenny.kaempf@cht.com


Nicole Guye

Human Resources

+41 71 763 87 94 | nicole.guye@cht.com


Melanie Hollenstein

Ausbildungsbereich: Laboranten EFZ Textil

+41 71 763 87 52 | melanie.hollenstein@cht.com


Jimmel Dürr

Training areas: Apprentice Laboratory EFZ Chemistry

+41 71 763 88 57 | jimmel.duerr@cht.com


Thomas Lüchinger

Training areas: Apprentice Logistics EFZ

+41 71 763 89 36 | thomas.luechinger@cht.com


VOILA_REP_ID=C1257D25:004AE631