Contact persons for Germany and Switzerland

Our HR-team for Germany

Rainer Hallenberger

Group VP HR & Corporate Development

+497071 154 145| rainer.hallenberger@cht.com


Claudia Matauschek

HR Representative
HRdepartment: Tbingen

+49 7071 154 133 | claudia.matauschek@cht.com


Theresa Lumpp

HR Representative
HRdepartment: Tbingen

+49 7071 154 265 | theresa.lumpp@cht.com


Julia Friebolin

HR Representative
HRdepartment: Dulingen

+497071 154 513| julia.friebolin@cht.com


Raphael Winkler

HR Representative
HRdepartment: Dulingen,Oyten, Geretsried

+497071 154 514| raphael.winkler@cht.com


Silke Schrder

HR Representative
HRdepartment: Oyten

+49 4207 603 181| silke.schroeder@cht.com


Sigrid Witkowski

HR Consultant Professional Education

+497071 154140 | sigrid.witkowski@cht.com

Our HR-teamin Switzerland

Jenny Inauen

Human Resources
Training areas: Commercial Apprentice EFZ,Internship and thesis

+4171763 87 05 | jenny.inauen@cht.com


Fabian Sabljo

Training areas: Apprentice LaboratoryEFZ Textile

+41 71 763 8959| fabian.sabljo@cht.com


Jimmel Drr

Training areas: Apprentice Laboratory EFZ Chemistry

+41 71 763 88 57 | jimmel.duerr@cht.com


Thomas Lchinger

Training areas: Apprentice Logistics EFZ

+41 71 763 89 36 | thomas.luechinger@cht.com


Peter Bossart

Training areas: Computer ScientistEFZ

+41 71 763 8835| peter.bossart@cht.com


VOILA_REP_ID=C1257D25:004AE631