Contact persons for Germany and Switzerland

Our HR-team for Germany

Rainer Hallenberger

Group VP HR & Corporate Development

+49 7071 154 145 | rainer.hallenberger@cht.com


Till Tobler

Manager HR Germany
HR department: Tübingen

+49 7071 154 164 | till.tobler@cht.com


Claudia Matauschek

HR Representative
HR department: Tübingen

+49 7071 154 133 | claudia.matauschek@cht.com


Monika Walter

HR Representative
HR department: Dußlingen

+49 7071 154 512 | monika.walter@cht.com


Raphael Winkler

HR Representative
HR department: Dußlingen, Oyten, Geretsried

+49 7071 154 514 | raphael.winkler@cht.com


Sigrid Witkowski

HR Consultant Professional Education

+49 7071 154 140 | sigrid.witkowski@cht.com

 

Our HR-team in Switzerland

Jenny Inauen

Human Resources
Training areas: Commercial Apprentice EFZ, Internship and thesis

+41 71 763 87 05 | jenny.inauen@cht.com


Nicole Guye

Human Resources

+41 71 763 87 94 | nicole.guye@cht.com


Fabian Sabljo

Training areas: Apprentice Laboratory EFZ Textile

+41 71 763 89 59 | fabian.sabljo@cht.com


Jimmel Dürr

Training areas: Apprentice Laboratory EFZ Chemistry

+41 71 763 88 57 | jimmel.duerr@cht.com


Thomas Lüchinger

Training areas: Apprentice Logistics EFZ

+41 71 763 89 36 | thomas.luechinger@cht.com


Peter Bossart

Training areas: Computer Scientist EFZ

+41 71 763 88 35 | peter.bossart@cht.com


VOILA_REP_ID=C1257D25:004AE631